## 2023 West Marva District Conference Voting Form

## <u>Slate</u>

## (Biographical Profiles pages 14 & 15 of conference booklet)

## Vote for every position

Yes No	Moderator-Elect: Crowe, Allie
Yes No	District Conference Planning & Arrangements – Wolford, Betty
Yes No	District Conference Spiritual Gifts Discernment – Combs, Brenda
Yes No	Camp Galilee Trustee – Moore, Charles
Yes No	District Board Chair – Kreighbaum, Jennifer (1 year only)
Mission and Mini	istry Board: (Vote for every position)
Yes No	Ministerial Leadership Team – Skeweris, Anna
Yes No	Ministerial Leadership Team – Skeweris, Anna
Yes No Yes No	Ministerial Leadership Team – Skeweris, Anna Ministerial Leadership Team – Davis, Denzil
Yes No Yes No Yes No	Ministerial Leadership Team – Skeweris, Anna Ministerial Leadership Team – Davis, Denzil Financial Resource Team – (No nomination)